You can skip this in seconds

Click here to continue

Download Now!

Flexable - Re-Flexable (2002) 2002

Flexable - Re-Flexable (2002) 2002

Screenshots of Flexable - Re-Flexable (2002)

Flexable - Re-Flexable (2002) Publisher's Description

FLEXABLE - Re-Flexable

"FLEXABLE" was the progressive rock band in which Thomas Keller and Jörg Fischer played before they joined Versus X.

1. Introduction (Keller, Schönhut, Fischer)
2. Staccato (Keller, Schönhut, Fischer)
3. The Mask (Keller, Schönhut, Fischer)
4. The Escape (Keller, Schönhut, Fischer)
5. Fortune (Keller, Schönhut, Fischer)

Track 1 to 4 were recorded in 1994 in a studio in Wiesbaden/Germany and remastered in 2002 by Michael Baum. The vocals of "The Mask" were added in 2002. "Fortune" was the very first track of Fischer/Keller/Schönhut recorded in 1992 as a project called THE UNION.

Jörg Fischer: vocals, guitars, bass
Thomas Keller: keyboards, organ, bass pedals
Carsten Schönhut: drums, percussion
Please note, that we process our online Orders through ShareIt, an international Service intended for Software-Registration. So, please, don't be confused, if our CDs are sometimes referred as Software.
There are no additional Costs for Shipment!

Look for Similar Items by Category


Popular Downloads

  • WinRAR WinRAR 5.50 Complete support for RAR and ZIP archives!
  • Ammyy Admin Ammyy Admin 3.6 Ammyy Admin - Free Remote Desktop Sharing
  • Auto-Tune Evo VST Auto-Tune Evo VST Corrects vocals or solo instruments.
  • Mozilla Firefox Mozilla Firefox 57.0.4 Firefox is a fast, full-featured Web browser.
  • 7-Zip 7-Zip 18.00 7-Zip is a powerful file archiver.